in ,

Dosia Demon drops sick new album “Villainous”

Dosia Demon drops his latest album “Villainous” which features some sick Dark Underground hip-hop with a large helping of Horrorcore seasoning!

Check out his sample tracks at:

This Album is packed with some dark and demented underground sound and includes features from: Spookmane, Fluch, Menace, Jayden Young, Evilmore, Lil Infamous, and Phrozt. Check out the Track listing below:

Order your copy now @

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Slick Mick drops new single “Regrets”

Hatchatorium releases new Club Mix of Written In Blood